]
工作机会
卓越同行 缔造未来

绿叶医疗集团致力于为员工提供丰富的学习和成长机会,多样化的专业培训,完善的奖励和认可机制,以及学习和践行最佳实践的机会。

卓越同行 缔造未来

成就人才,开创未来
恪守承诺,造福社会
多元创新,平等尊重
共同奋进,成就卓越

多元创新,平等尊重—我们希望营造有利氛围,将不同文化背景的员工凝聚在一起。我们是一支充满活力的年轻团队,以领先的技术为患者打造创新治疗方案。

恪守承诺,造福社会—我们致力于为全球患者提供全面、卓越的医疗服务。除了在医院,我们还向社区传递医疗知识、提供医疗服务。通过倡导“高绩效”和“结果导向”的管理文化,我们致力于打造一支具有凝聚力的团队,卓越同行,缔造未来。

加入我们,为实现成为全球领先的综合性医疗集团的美好愿景而携手共进!
加入我们
我们一直在寻觅优秀人才,与企业共同成长。如果您希望加入一个开放合作、拥有多元文化、充满活力的企业,请通过 电子邮件 联系我们。此外,也可关注我们的LinkedIn账号,了解更多信息。

Careers
Creating a Future of Excellence Together

At Luye Medical Group, we provide continuous growth and ample opportunities for you to shape your own career. We support professional training for skills upgrading, recognise good performances and learn together by adopting best practices.

Creating a Future of Excellence Together

Continuous Growth & Opportunities
Commitment to Greater Good
Connecting People through Innovation & Respect
Achieving Excellence Together

Connecting people through innovation and respect, we aim to enable a conducive work environment to bring together our employees of diverse backgrounds. And as a young and dynamic team, we constantly look at new treatments and innovative healthcare technology for our patients.

As a commitment to greater good, we endeavour to provide quality integrated healthcare services to patients both locally and globally, as well as to bring healthcare knowledge and services to the community. Building a cohesive team that is results-oriented and high-performing, we work towards achieving excellence together.

Join our team and be part of our journey to become a global leader in the healthcare industry!
Be Part of the Team
We are always on a lookout for talented individuals to grow their careers with us. If you are keen to join a dynamic organisation with a collaborative and diverse working culture, drop us an email today. You can also learn more about us by following us on our LinkedIn Page.